Home Directores Symphony Concert with Spanish Conductor Gomez Ramirez David

Hanoi Philharmonic OrchestraWed 16 Oct 2013, 8 pm
Hanoi Opera House

From the organizer:

Come to the symphony concert with conductor Gomez Ramirez David (Spain), violin soloist Takeda Anna (Japan) and the Hanoi Philharmonic Orchestra. For more information, see below:

J. Brahms
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra
A. Dvorak
Symphony No.8


Ticket prices: 350000, 500000 VND. All Tickets available at Hanoi Opera House – 1 Trang Tien or can book over ticketvn@gmail.com
For free delivery Call: 0913489858, 0983067996.

Hanoi Opera House
1 Trang Tien, Hanoi
Tel: 84.04.(39330113/4 – 39330131/2)


Deja un comentario